favoritegirl07: Keep your abs under your shirt, bro....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Placentia, California
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
favoritegirl07 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Behavioral Therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
About me :)

Every time I feel sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead.

I went to school for my B.S. in Child and Adolescent Development and absolutely loved it! A license in Marriage and Family Therapy is my next step...I'll start applying to grad schools come February/March.

My brothers are the coolest people I know. I have two dogs and they come in a close second behind my brothers.

I love to go to Stagecoach. I love a lot of music...Country, Pop, Hip-hop...I hate indie music so much, sorry Florence and the Machine lovers.

I have been to four countries outside the US and will travel all of my life.

For work, I am a Behavioral Therapist with children on the autism spectrum. I also tutor and do photography independently on the side.

Lastly, the best thing I have done in my life so far is jump out of an airplane at 12,000 feet. I wish I could start my day like that every day.

If you want to write me, give me something to work with that's a conversation starter. Generic copy-pasted notes or "hey there pretty lady" doesn't help me get to know you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Oh, I don't really care, I'm super easy-going. Dinner can get kind of slow and boring, so probably something that's active/engaging! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to favoritegirl07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke