06clarka: Looking for a beautiful, smart woman
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Springfield, Ohio
29 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
06clarka wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Anthony and I'm 23. I'm 5'9", about 130lbs, and I'm way too much of a smart-ass for my own good sometimes, lol. Right now, just living it day by day, trying to find some work, somewhere... I do plan to move down to Arizona sometime this year to undergo studies at a technical university, and it may take up about 2 to 3 years of my life.

I'm a country boy at heart, never really could stand a city at all. I'd love to be able to fix up my 1978 Ford F-150 Custom and take it off-road before I get to be too old, lol. Being as I've already said I'm a country boy, I'm obviously into country, classic rock, some of the newer rock, jazz and blues. Not much for rap or whatever else, but I'll put up with it for a limited amount of time.

Hobbies of mine usually include drinking (when I've got the money to waste...), smoking cigarettes (same predicament there...), being a recluse, driving my truck, playing me a few video games and listening to music. Also singing; I love to sing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really don't have much of an option for a first date, especially if I don't have money right now, so the point is a little moot, ain't it?

Get the POF Mobile Apps