Age: 35
Hang Out
Age: 38
totalpkgmom: FULL life=HAPPINESS
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New braunfels, Texas
49 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Asian, Virgo
totalpkgmom wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
The important things i believe in are God, my daughter, family, & good friends. Not into lies, games, lazy people, stupidity, or meanness.
I'm a positive, glass half full kind of person who wants someone with similar attitude. I love excitement & things that challenge my mind. I want a confident alpha man who can smile & Laugh, isn't afraid to be goofy or
willing to challenge me. I want a man who is intelligent & common sense is apparent, willing to communicate openly, enjoy sports, & hold HONESTY as an everyday quality. I'm a romantic but don't expect flowers everyday. I want a man to share in adventure & some laughs. I'm open to all possibilities.. you can't predict the future. I want a man who can keep me interested, a man who can handle all the passion i have to offer.
My friends would describe me as a work-a-holic, easy going, energetic, compassionate, dependable & loyal, & lots of fun!
I usually want to keep busy but love to relax & chill watching movies. I'm a very low maintenance type gal. Off days you'll catch me in a tank shirt with boxers (yes i said, boxers) other times I'm usually in 4in heels! I can be ready to go anywhere in a moments notice as well as mingle in any setting! I give everything each day to whoever I might connect with, live life-grasp opportunities when they're given-don't over think-just ENJOY! No guarantees,
** I'm not shallow & don't want to be rude but LOOKS & PHYSICAL appearances ARE IMPORTANT. Being in shape is important. I want a partner who would be; Potentially be willing/able to scuba/sky dive, take a walk up a mountain & possibly repel down! INTELLIGENT MIND mandatory, we need to be able to hold a conversation....I know what I like & don't like.... I need a strong personality to match mine. I will never under estimate or take a man for granted & would like the same. My daughter is top priority but I'd like to find a special man that i can balance parenthood & womanhood & be adventurous with!!!
***please be considerate of your time & mine. Also need to have a recent picture (10 years is NOT considered recent

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll leave it up to you....make me want to say Next time I'll choose. ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to totalpkgmom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 48.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.