hectorips10: Why so serious...?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
North las vegas, Nevada
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
hectorips10 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
My name is Hector very laid back guy with a great sense of responsability not only will I soon have a more time to myself but will definitely like to get to know someone who I can enjoy being with, have some laughs and cheer the many joys that life can offer. I expect some travel in the near future, like to work out, family guy for sure. I like to say I have all of my stuff together but hey, who does right? I've been in Vegas for 9 years and maybe someday live in California in a beach home with some cool toys why not. I think this is getting to prolonged so feel free to send messages and ask.

Have a great fishing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about play pool, or coffee, bar, park whatever suits.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hectorips10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 38.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps