Sweetcheeks0901: Trust;Happieness -
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sacramento, California
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Sweetcheeks0901 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm 6 months pregnant and single. I would just like someone to talk to. It's been hard and kinda lonely. I just moved to Sacramento. . =) I have a 4 year old pitbull named Snoopy who is my world. So if you don't like dogs or pitbulls for that matter, do not email me. lol. I work hard and enjoy my days off. I love to go to dive bars with country music. But, I also love to stay in and watch movies. I am in school part time working towards my accounting degree. I am a down to earth girl who is just looking for the right person. I am a dedicated and determined person. Trust happiness and life are very important to me. I need to trust the one i am with, try to live with as much happiness as possible and live life like there is no tomorrow. Your decision today will change tomorrow forever =)

A little update:: I live in Sacramento now and just got my own apartment. Feels like I'm finally getting my life back on track!

You dont plan to fail...you fail to plan

Serisously,if all you can send or respondwith is nasty disrespectful stuff, DO NOT EMAIL ME.
I am not a trashy girl. And i don't respond to trashy emails.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something new and exciting for the both of us!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sweetcheeks0901 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 30.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.