lookingfortheguy: Sweet and Happy looking for Non-Crazy
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Sacramento, California
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
lookingfortheguy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
About me; I have always been told am an an old soul- whatever that means! I have a very full, happy life. I am a proud mommy, and spend most of my free time with my beautiful-hilarious little girls. I go to the gym most days, but am not at all shallow or consumed with appearances. I dont spend a lot of timIe on make-up, hair, or shopping. Sure its fun to dress-up every once in a while, but my day to day life is much less about that. I coach my kids in all sports, especially soccer. I like to read when I can, Non-Fiction and memoirs mostly. I dont watch a lot of television and can barely turn on my computer. My kids know way more about technology than I do. I do like a few shows; 'Game of Thrones',' the Walking Dead' and I was a big fan of 'Breaking Bad'. I am studying midwifery right now and dont have a lot of time for bad dates. I am not looking for a fling, one-night stand etc. I am looking for quality versus quantity here. Perhaps I've come to the wrong place...
About You; I dont really care about looks, I am much more concerned with the character of a man. My kids are a huge part of my life, so anyone who doesnt like kids, need not apply! I am open-minded, slightly liberal, but dont need a mirror image of myself in a partner. It seems apparent that the best match for me is someone who is out of the 'partying phase', has some passion in life (whatever that may be), and has some goals and ambition. Material things dont matter to me. Money cant buy a sense of humor. But I also dont want to support a man-child:) That being said youthful qualities are fine- adventure, lightheartedness and optimism are welcome!

Good Luck and thanks for reading!

Get the POF Mobile Apps