Age: 38
Hang Out
zabakingboy: Still a hopeless romantic
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Boston, Massachusetts
33 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Asian, Pisces
zabakingboy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Health Care

Chilling in Taipei Mr. Brown Coffee

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Josh
I enjoy cooking, and baking(which I do more right now), enjoy movies, music, and obviously, food. I am looking for someone who is fun, playful, and enjoy a good company, and most important, want to be in a long-term relationship.
I am a very flexible person, and very down to earth. Enjoying life is my top priority, and a great partner will make the experiences much better.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date should be casual, just enjoy each other's company with some good food(which does not equal to expensive). First date should just be two people getting to know each other as much as possible.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to zabakingboy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke