GoodGirlsFinishLast510: Nerdy BBW Need Love Too!
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Oakland, California
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Black, Capricorn
GoodGirlsFinishLast510 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Comic Nerd
Student At The Moment

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm just a random, fun, serious, playful girl that would like to meet a guy that's actually into me. I go to school at Ex'Pression College in Emeryville, and I love music of all kinds, well, I'm not really feelin' Chilean Throat Singing, but to each it's own. I like hip-hop, rock, r&b, some pop and sometime maybe even country. My favorite artist is Linkin Park, so Linkin Park haters need not apply... I make beats when inspiration strikes, and rap a little too, just 'cause I can. I would like to work in TV or film in the audio sector, or maybe work in a music studio somewhere after I graduate. I LOVE BASEBALL and am a HUGE Oakland A's fan. LET'S GO OAKLAND (NOT SAN JOSE, NOT THAT I HAVE ANYTHING AGAINST PEOPLE FROM THERE, JUST TRY AND GET YOUR OWN BASEBALL TEAM) I like to cook, read and starting this whole yoga thing. I also like to write, hang out with friends, hang out with my nephews and niece, obsess over Angry Birds, and smoke a lil' of the Longbottom Leaf. (If you got that reference, then I would like to talk to you) I don't know what else to say about myself, so I'll save whatever's left for whoever is interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Do you like comics?

Mail Settings
To send a message to GoodGirlsFinishLast510 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married