fcv4: Trying something different
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
fcv4 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

date 1/19/13

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I would describe myself as easy going. Someone who is open to new ideas and staying outside of my comfort zone. I work hard and play hard. I ride my motorcycles when I can; but, I do own a car. I enjoy staying fit. Gyms are lame. I would rather hike or run some trails. I spend enough time in doors,as it is.. I wear a long sleeve shirt to work and don't mind wearing a suit. At the same time, I do have tattoos. I try to visit the beach or Angeles Crest once a week. I try to spend time outside as much as possible. Meeting new people is necessary. It helps me grow as a person and learn from other peoples experiences. Although, drinking and dancing is always fun. I enjoy a bar when the conversation is good.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just depends

Mail Settings
To send a message to fcv4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps