brokenfae85: looking for a fellow geek
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North sacramento, California
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
brokenfae85 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Jack of all trades

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Blah, I hate these things, I never really know what to say...Most of the time you can't really express yourself correctly in these 'about me' sections...but I guess instead of opting for the 'I am who I am." I will TRY.
My name is Athena. I'm 26 years old. I have a beautiful baby boy who is 22 months, and I could not be any happier. I have amazing family and friends, and I count myself very lucky.
I am also divorced. It lasted 11 years, and ended badly.
I'm somewhat of a boring person, I don't pretend to be interesting, I don't pretend to be something I am not. I enjoy little things, winter, the rain, the smell of a old book store, the feeling of the keyboard beneath my fingertips. I love writing, and it has always been a passion. I'm pretty shy, but I have been known to get pretty goofy. I enjoy creating things. I love anime and gaming, and I am always looking for new friends who are interested :) I'm also really geeky, and I tend to 'geek out' over really geeky things..
I'm a honest person, I enjoy talking (Once I get to know you) I love to joke, and make people smile. I can be a bit sarcastic at times... well.. a lot of the time...
I am a good listener, and people say I am a good friend. If I care about you I will do whatever I can for you...which has gotten me into trouble at times.
At the moment I am going back to school to become a chef.

Book(s) Harry Potter, Percy Jackson series, anything by C. Pike. Woman's Murder club, anything by Terry brooks..there's too many to name...I also love manga.

Movie(s) Harry Potter, Saved!, where the heart is, howl's moving castle, spirited away, Kiki's delivery service, Pan's Labyrinth, How to Train Your Dragon, The Nightmare Before Christmas, A Walk To Remember, Boondock saints 1&2, Clash of the titans, and Mr name a few.

Video Game(s) Final fantasy 7,8,9,10,10-2,12. Star Ocean until the end of time, Kingdom Hearts, Trauma Center: Under the Knife, Cooking Mama, Animal Crossing, Threads of Fate, Harvest Moon: Magical Melody, Harvest Moon: A Wonderful Life, Harvest Moon: Tree of Tranquility, The Sims 3, Sims2, Chrono Cross, legand of mana, Dirge of Cerberus

Music: artist(s) Eyeshine, Imogen Heap, Crimson Moonlight, Narnia, Yellowcard, LeetStreet Boys, Epica, All That Remains, Leigh Nash, Lostprophets, Rise Against, Sirenia, Nightwish, Demon Hunter, Within Temptation, As I Lay Dying, Still Remains, Gackt, Korn, Disturbed, Jewel, Stellar Kart, Flyleaf, Bullet for My Valentine, Jars Of Clay, Kutless, Killswitch Engage, DragonForce, Strapping Young Lad, Hanson, For My Pain, Taylor Swift, Secondhand Serenade, Staind, Slipknot, Rammstein, Linkin Park, L'Arc-en-Ciel, Do As Infinity, Gakt, Nana Kitade, Malice Mizer, Vidoll, D'espairs Ray, The Gazette, An Cafe, Alice Nine and Miyavi, Angela Aki

Food(s) Pretty much anything, as long as it's not meat. I love junk food!

TV show(s) Bones, criminal minds, 48 hours...there's a couple of others but I really don't watch to much tv...

Mail Settings
To send a message to brokenfae85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps