PepperPuddin: New Town...New Beginnings
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
51 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
PepperPuddin wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker
Production Associate

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi there, Thanks for stopping by for a look...hope you enjoy. :)
I'm a single, never married, mother of one (who's grown and living out of the house, I survived!! LOL)
My interests and hobbies are all over the place. Especially love the arts-music being topnotch. I love hearing live music! Also like to curl up with a good book or lose myself in a good movie. I also enjoy Football (born Saints fan) and Hockey. I don't play any sports but I do enjoy a live event much more than watching on tv.
I can dress up in high heels or dress down in my doc martens and feel just a sexy and sassy either way.
I love Sushi
I can cook
I am fully aware that I can and do control my own happiness.
I am kind
I am intuitive and sensitive to those around me
I love my friends and family
I was born in the South, raised in the Northwest until I was 18. I then moved south and was "re-raised". Basically I'm a southern girl at heart-chivalry is not dead.
I can be very silly at times, I seek joy in the world.
I'm tattooed...3 of them in fact...and no, no tramp stamp.
Not huge into the camping scene...I'll do it for kicks and giggles but I'm not going to initiate the plan of "hey, let's go camping!" Bugs and I aren't compatible.
I tend to act, look and behave younger than my age. Immature? Possibly-but not in an emotional sort of way. I love the fact that I'm old enough to not create, invite or otherwise allow drama to be part of my life. But I do like to run with scissors from time to time.

***why is it always so difficult to write a description about yourself?

If I strike your fancy feel free to say hello. Cheers!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
One where we can actually talk to each other. The standard coffee meet is always good but you'll score points for creativity if you come up with something I haven't done or been to before. (Maybe that's more of a 2nd date sort of deal, eh)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to PepperPuddin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps