Jerrydu: Like everyone I'm looking for Love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rancho capistrano, California
72 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Jerrydu is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
enjoying life

Last year at mammoth Lake Ca. Lake Mary

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jerry
As for hobbies I love every thing people have made or done it's art to me. for me I have old cars 50s and 60s
I love going, seeing and doing I enjoy every thing I'm always up and happy no sleeping in
I live outside of town on land where everyone has land to have trees, gardens, horses
I look at whats happening to our world, do people not care, whats with all this fighting

I Lived on a large dairy farm in Iowa so I know work feeding animals before and after school
We farmed with horses until I was about ten than with tractors worked many Late nights in the fields
Moved to Ca after Vietnam 1967,8,9
I now live on an acreage over looking Lake Elsinore in a gated community between Lake Elsinore and Capistrano
Nice to travel with someone, have a small house boat and a RV I Loved the trip down the mississippi and dinner cruises with friends
I have a garden with about 40 fruit trees more work
Great neighbors make a great home a woman around would make it more complete

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
visiting in a quit restaurant or a drive in the country