Mannyjim: Take a chance in 2012
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Buffalo, New York
47 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Mannyjim is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Here is quick sketch of who I am
I will be 42 in January 2012. I have lived in West Seneca my entire life. I have a fabulous condo that has wonderful decor. I have bought some outstanding art the last 2 years from an artist in Florida
Hobbies of mine are as follows: Love to work out and eat healthy. I love being fit. I work out at the Southtowns YMCA, doing hard cardio on the machines as well as spinning and swimming.
I have a very wide range of music tastes. I have been buying a ton of CD's and music from I tunes the last few months. Recently I finally discovered Alison Pipitone who is from Buffalo and bought 4 of her CD's in December. I have over 500 original CD's in my basement and lots of other music from I Tunes. Some favorites are Sam Roberts Band, Ike Reilly, AC/DC, Liz Phair, Bosstones, Lloyd Cole, Pogues, Weakerthans and many more.
Other key interests of mine are Kite Flying and Bike Riding ( I have commuted to work many times the last 2 years on bike, luckily they have a shower in one the buildings I work at, Great workout and time saver)

Huge fan of the TV show Mad Men. I have all 4 seasons on DVD.

Love Syracuse Basketball and also my Ian Poulter Clothing collection. (IJP Design)

Some Favorite Movies, American Beauty, What's Eating Gilbert Grape, Kissing Jessica Stein, Shawshank Redemption, Swingers with a young Vince Vaughn

I love the 4 seasons in WNY. I really bring my energy in the summer months to everything I do

I am open to meeting a wide variety of people in 2012. I fully signed up with profile and photo on 1/2/2012. Best Wishes

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be to meet in a local restaurant/bar for a drink and maybe dinner. Need to keep it casual and low key.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mannyjim you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75