Serendipity-101: Well, here I am! What are your other 2 wishes?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gilbert, Arizona
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Serendipity-101 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
office job

July 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
You could say Im a little adventurous and love to try new things. Playful but know when to be serious. I am an open book and a very honest, easy to get along with person. I'm a very independent girl although I miss having that companionship with someone who can be my best friend and so much more.


Cultural events, museums, historical places of interest. I also enjoy going on road trips, checking out one of my favorite bands at a concert (most of them hard rock/alternative), having a BBQ with friends, family get-togethers, thunderstorms, photography and so much more. I am the type of girl who loves getting all dressed up for a night at the symphony all the way to throwing on jeans and and a T-shirt to go watch a matter where I go I make it a fun time. Im a pretty casual type of person who occasionally enjoys the finer things in life but I am not a materialistic type of girl like most you see out there. The people I know are very down to earth and genuine like myself.

Things on my list that I have not done and want to learn are snowboarding, enroll in a kickboxing class and take a photography class or two. I haven't done a lot of traveling in the past so that is one of my goals. There are many places I would like to go. I think it would be great to take a road trip all the way up the west coast with someone. As far as music, I listen to about everything (except for country) but my favorite is good ol rock & roll. I do have a very youthful personality and I am hoping to find someone who has one as well.


A true gentleman. Someone who is adventurous, humorous, genuine, charming, intelligent, charismatic, has a youthful sense of style and attitude, shares my passion for music and one who can make me smile with just a glance from across the room. Passion is key and I am very attracted to men who have positive outlook on life and can make the best out of every situation. Someone who not only likes to go out and explore new places and travel but can also just relax with me in the evening at home listening to music or watching movies. The little things really count with me such as, a kiss on the forehead, a text in the middle of the day to just say “Hello, Im thinking about you”.

If you want to know more just drop me a line! But Im warning you, there will be a pop quiz so make sure you have read my whole profile and fit the description :)

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\-----Or whom maybe suffering from it
---///----\\\------OR A SURVIVOR!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, the first meet up or interview (haha....well that's the way it seems) I just prefer to have a drink or two at a small quiet pub or wine bar. I think its a good way to get to know one another after you have sent a couple text messages or had a phone call or two. That way you can find out if there is a bit of chemistry first before you proceed to a real date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Serendipity-101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.