igtbaby: Life is what you make it!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hollins, Virginia
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
igtbaby is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum
Medical Field

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Looking for someone to spend time with. Go to the movies, walks, just getting to know each other. I love the ocean and try and go at least once or twice a summer.
I find peace in just spending the day on the ocean.
I enjoy family and friends. I like to cook and also like to be cooked for.
A little pampering goes a long way. Hugs and kisses are the best.
Holding hands and just hanging out are fine with me.
I like all kinds of music. Never thought I would say that. I have changed my taste over time.
I like the simple things in life.
A highschool football game. Don't get me wrong I like to dress up and go out every now and then also.
But I will put on a pair of jeans and go horseback riding or ride a motor cycle with you any day.
I am looking for a honest hardworking man who wants a relationship with a honest sexy hard working lady.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, Somewhere we can get to know each other.
A coffey house. A ball game. Somewhere public but quiet enough we can talk.
Horse back riding. Bike riding. A walk in the mall.....
I'm open for ideas.
Lets take the dog to a dog park.... Come on help me out here...

Mail Settings
To send a message to igtbaby you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps