PorschEd: Life is what you make it!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fairhope, Alabama
37 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Leo
PorschEd is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Work in progress!!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Conversations have to start by someone saying something. Literally, say anything. So, me.......I work hard to have nice things. I dont waste a single penny. Life constantly throws curve balls, but I am always swinging for the fence. I am a home body and dog person. Im a good guy with a house with a garage, jeep, dog, grill, and career path. Im looking for someone like minded and wants to better themselves.

A one word response is not a conversation.

Music- its all over the place, however motown, jazz, funk, or most anything with a brass section is what Im cool with. I still love my 90's music and more than likely I'm listening to Iration, Pepper, etc. Just go to IHeartradio and create an Iration station.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to PorschEd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 44.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.