Erthquak3: Hopeless
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San jose, California
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Virgo
Erthquak3 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Production Associate

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
HI im a single father and a bit of a hopeless romantic. I am currently work for a car manufacturing company I enjoy movies and spending time with friends and family. I have a daughter her name is P.J. (short for Precious Joy) and she means the world to me even though i only get to see her every other weekend. One thing about me is im a bit of a gaming nerd. Anyways hope to hear from you soon. As of September of 2013 I quit smoking regular cigarettes all I do is vape now so no nasty smell and no more cigarettes

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a first date is taking my date to somewhere fun and easy going so we can get to know one another in a lightened mood

Mail Settings
To send a message to Erthquak3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps