Michellemickey: Kind, caring, grounded, and family oriented.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tucson.az., Arizona
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
Michellemickey is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Catering Director at the Arizona Sonoran Museum

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Michelle
One of my wants is to find some one that I can grow old with, just enjoy being happy and enjoy what life has to offer together. When it comes to music I like classic rock and country. I love harleys and horses. Big trucks and quads. My most favorite part of the day is sunset. Arizona has the most amazing sunsets I have ever seen! I love family and friends. BBQing is one of my favorite things to do with family. There is nothing like getting together with family and friends and having a good time. I own my own home and have a good job. I don't need anyone to support me, just someone to like me for who I am and enjoy my company! If you think you might be interested, leave me a message!! Thanks for checking me out!!!! I almost forgot. I do have tatoos and some piercings so if that bothers you, you should not contact me. I work with the public, so they are all hidden, but I do have them. Take care and good luck with your quest for love!!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good movie or sitting on the portch watching the sunset having a quiet conversation. Maybe meet for a drink or just coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Michellemickey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps