Luther7569: Looking for some one special
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Hyden, Kentucky
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Luther7569 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Construction worker/ logger

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey Everyone! My name is Luther Davidson. I am currently living in a small town in Stockton Mo. i am a Certified Journeyman by trade. I enjoy Hiking, Fishing, Hunting, Writing and Playing music and spending time with my family. I am a single man, with an amazing lil boy that is my world..
I was born in Hyden Ky. at Mary Breckenridge Hospital, on 06/17/1982. I went to school at Leslie Country High School. Though out high school I played in the high school band, my instrument of choice was the trumpet. Also i was in Field and Track, always placing first in pole-volt. After high school graduation I moved to Indiana to make something of my self in life. Went though a lot of different jobs to just find the right job that suited me. And now here i am on the right track still, and have enrolled in Everest University Online. Now I can not wait to get ostarted. To spend the rest of my life living my goals.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me:))