big_country_boy: kiss a little more think a little less
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Maquoketa, Iowa
27 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
big_country_boy is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
handyman/farm hand/ farm implement

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About zach
well im 6'5" . im very energetic and outgoing. i have a full time JOB. im a big family man but im kindda shy at first. i love to workout and stay fit, and i really like anything outdoors..i love everything to do with the country. im not scared to get dirty or down right muddy as hell.....i love to ride horses and my Harley!! i clean up good and having good hygiene is a must for me and any woman. im not the type to go to bars and yes i wear my pants right and not hanging down past my ass like most dudes my age..i love to smile and make people smile i can be goofy and loud but can also be serious when needed. im polite and have my manners and know how to treat a lady.i love a women who knows what she wants in life and to go after her dreams i can be romantic and im soft hearted but i have my moments. I dont sugar coat anything and tell it how it is lol but if you wanna know more just message me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well something fun where we can talk and get to know one shooting guns or a nice sit down dinner or a walk by the river. Or if your feeling wild or wanting a sense of freedom even a bike ride if your willing

Mail Settings
To send a message to big_country_boy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married