Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dulles, Virginia
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Babyblues328 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a laid back and easy going kinda girl. Born and raised in NOVA! I am a tomboy at heart, def don't mind gettn dirty, but lovvvvveee being a girl and all the girly things we do. Manis, pedis, and shoes r my fav! I am always down for an adventure and am very spur of the moment. Im pretty simple, local dive bar now n then or even downtown sometimes. but i have so much fun fourwheeling and camping and just hanging out outside. Night fishing is the besttt! I love just hAngin at home too! I like all types of music!

I love kids, I'm a PreK teacher and I also take classes at NOVA, Gotta make it to the top somehow ya know.. I have two boys who are amazing and awesome and crazy but I wouldnt have it any other way! . I have them every other week and I have no intentions on introducing them to anyone until I know they will be around for a long time.

I have quite a few friends that I have known my whole life who keep me smiling no matter what!! I love to have a good time but also need someone that knows when it's time to be serious too! I'm just on here seeing whats out there and trying something new. Not sure what I'm looking for and in no rush for anything. Just have to see where it goes. I'm sure if the right person came along I just might be ready to settle down. Happy fishinggggg! ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Babyblues328 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.