4_Ever_Love: Looking to find my true soul mate.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gatesville, Texas
43 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
4_Ever_Love is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
correctional officer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have been divorced since 2006, I'm a very loving compationate person that is tired of being alone. I can be very flirty and giggly when I am truly happy. I enjoy Going to the gym , I love the outdoors , swimming, boating. I enjoy bowling going to concerts and just being held at times in front of the tv watching a show or movie. Or just being out side at night looking up at the stars. I'm really ready to find the true love of my life don't want to spend anymore time alone but not interested in anyone that is not looking for just a one night stand i have had enough of that crap .. I'm tired of putting my heart into something and then having it crushed in half.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date should be some where public and where you can just sit and talk and get to know one another and see if there is a attraction.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 4_Ever_Love you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married