jasonms76: Looking for...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Michigan, Michigan
Details
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
jasonms76 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Administration


dating
Niagara falls this past July






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
I enjoy being active (skiing, hiking, boating, basketball, kayaking, etc...) and like to explore new places. I'm particularly fond of cruising...love being on or near the water (lived on the pacific for three years)...been on two Caribbean cruises (eastern last summer and western this summer), a drive down to the Florida Keys, Niagara falls (Canadian side) as well as a western Michigan and "thumb" trip...all within the past year.

Love to laugh and can find humor in just about any situation.

I’m interested in trying new things and my tastes in music, food, etc… vary greatly…

I know this was a rather short description of myself, but that’s intentional…don’t be shy…say hi, let’s talk ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it simple...dinner and fun/funny/interesting conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jasonms76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female