bex528: Loving Life & Looking for Adventure
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
So oc, California
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Gemini
bex528 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Sr. Business Systems Analyst


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
I’m a big believer in karma, doing good for others and for yourself…I strive each day to be a great mom and an all-around great person. At first I come across as a little shy, but once you get to know me, I open up and like to joke around. I’m sarcastic but never mean-spirited. I LOVE sports, especially baseball, and you could say I was a bit of a tomboy as a child. I really get into the documentaries and shows on the Discovery and History channels, which also gives me the travel bug. I would love to go hike the temples in Mexico, see my family’s origins in Venice, Italy, and have some fun in Las Vegas!

I’d much rather be out doing something, anything…I’m a little ADD that way! I’m looking for someone who’s ready for a real relationship, someone who isn’t into serial dating. Are you secure with yourself? I would love to find a confident yet humble, honest man who is responsible and reliable, and above all, FUN. I love to laugh; it matters much less what we are doing as long as we are having a good time! I would also like to find a partner who’s at least 5’10”, as I am 5’7”, like to wear heels and really don’t feel comfortable with a guy who’s shorter than me! Someone local is necessary, as a long-distance relationship is not ideal for me. It sounds like a lot of requirements, but in the long run, I think it’s worth it to find someone special, someone who helps me be the best person I can be, and vice-versa.

What do you think? Let’s talk and see where this can go!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm, a great first date would have to be drinks and good conversation. Pretty simple. Now a second or third date I'd want to go to a game or do something fun/competitive.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bex528 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke