Active_Adventures: Fish are friends, not food!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cutler ridge, Florida
29 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Gemini
Active_Adventures wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

Smile for the camera!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Born and raised in Miami, but lived in California for a few years. My biggest goal right now is to get my Bachelors in Engineering, then most likely strive for a Masters in Robotics.

I usually like to joke around a lot, so please don't take me too seriously. I might be a little shy at first, but I'll open up quickly if things are going well enough.

I like to be pretty active. I like to get a group of friends together and play volleyball, soccer, football, or anything else that gets us moving. My other hobbies include rock climbing, going to the beach, paintball, and hanging out and maybe watch the Heat do what they do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something exciting, like going to a Heat game, or doing something active! Though dinner and a movie is alright too!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Active_Adventures you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 30
You must have a picture to contact this user.