Carltonson: Just a solid guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Houston, Texas
46 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Carltonson is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Attorney, biohacker and ninja-level single dad to a sweet 10 year old girl. I'm intensely passionate about life and I'm a naturally ambitious and driven person. I'm not happy unless I've got several schemes in the works and a couple pots on the boil. I love the give and take of a good heady discussion so you'll have to keep up. I tend towards the ridiculous and the sublime and I probably live in my head too much for my own good

I prefer an English Pub to a crowded dance club, a small venue like The House of Blues to a stadium concert, a quiet kayak trip to a big cruise ship. Im at my best in a long term relationship, so I prefer someone who is open to the prospect of a life time partnership if things work out- or a life time friendship if they do not.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something we'll both have fun doing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Carltonson you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 41.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps