luckypenny7: waiting to be found
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North highlands, California
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
luckypenny7 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am looking for someone who shares the same interests as me. I like going to movies, taking pictures, walking on the beach, camping in the mountains. I like to be spontaneous. I like to be around people who are fun and positive and know what they want in their future. I like guys that are honest and don't play head games. I am an easy going person and enjoy the simple things in life. I enjoy all kinds of music, romantic comedies, and going to Reno for some gambling and entertainment. I love spending quality time with my 3 children. They come first in my life. I am hoping to meet someone that is serious about meeting me, not for a booty call, but to really getting to know me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for coffee, lunch, or a fun activity like bowling, or mini golf.

Mail Settings
To send a message to luckypenny7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married