Xjr351x: I never get a response lol
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Millstone, New Jersey
26 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Xjr351x is looking for a relationship.
High school
Beach Bum
Service manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm Danny 21 yrs old I'm a service manager in manhattan fixing electric motors and pumps, I work hard but that's life, yes I'm 21, yes I'm a service manager because I work hard everyday and yes I am related to the owners lol that Dosnt mean I don't work hard like what most people would think, anyways, I live by six flags and no I don't go there all the time lol, I have a mustang/race car that I race an love it, if I'm not racing I'm cruising it, other then that I love the beach just hanging out going to a bar or a club or just laying back at the house or w.e, I'm down to earth and laid back, I have 5 tattoos

Looking for someone who is mature, someone who I can have a intelligent conversation with, someone with a sense of humor who can make me laugh, who's cool with me workin on my car or racing or staying late at work etc etc, but also is down to go to the club on weekends or something to that nature just have some fun

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dosnt matter