amb1976: Happy-Go-Lucky
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bloomingdale, New York
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
amb1976 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a girl with an upbeat, optimistic spirit. I have a quick mind, and a sharp sense of humor. My friends tell me I'm outgoing and open to anyone who wants to talk to me. I'm a low maintenance type of girl with a laid back style.
I like to hike with my dog and enjoy the beautiful mountains that surround me. I'm also an expert on movie facts and trivia. It would be hard to stump me with a questions about film and believe me people have tried! I'm finding my way in winter sports and enjoy snowshoeing and cross country skiing though I am a true beginner. I like to be active and spend time with active people.
I love my job...most days, but don't we all? I enjoy hanging out with my friends and I'm close with my family. I surround myself with good people who have a sense of humor and enjoy my witty repartee. I'm kind of an old fashioned girl when it comes to dating. I truly appreciate it when a guy opens doors for me, is the first to call and initiates advancing the relationship. But enough about me for now…

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty easy going, so suggest something

Mail Settings
To send a message to amb1976 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.