Iceberg1124: Take a never know what might happen
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bellmore, New York
28 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Iceberg1124 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Athletic trainer/Physical Therapy student

Mighty Hamptons Tri Aug 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Rob
Hello. My name is Rob.

I am looking for someone who is trustworthy, loyal, loving, sensitive, family oriented, and driven. I want to find someone who will want to be with me for who I am. Someone who is my best friend as well as my significant other.

I am a full time graduate student studying physical therapy. I am currently in my third and final year and can't wait to start doing what I absolutely love to do. I either want to work in the orthopedic, sports, or pediatric setting but we shall see what the future holds. One day though, I hope to open my own physical therapy office working with athletes and the general population to promote general health and increase quality of life.

I am old fashioned and know how to treat a woman right, with respect and kindness. I have no idea what has been going on with the other men in this society or what is causing them to act the way they do but I can tell you that I stand above the rest. I would only be able to show you if you just gave me a chance.

I like to workout on a regular basis (triathlete) and it would be a plus if you have a similar interest of maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I have done a good number of sprint triathlons, a couple olympic distance ones and plan on doing a half-ironman this summer. I have always been a runner at heart and still race for a bunch of charity races but triathlon has become a sort of addiction for me.

When not in school or exercising I am hanging out with my friends or family (especially my grandma who can't get around very well anymore) as well as many other things. My family is very important to me and they have done so much for me. I don't know what I would do without them.

I am not into clubs or bars but I will go if my friends and I are celebrating a birthday or special occasion. Otherwise I am just hanging out with them, doing anything active, or watching movies.

Please feel free to ask anything else you would like to know. Looking forward to hearing from you. =]

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would be up for anything on a first date as long as the both of us are having fun.

Get the POF Mobile Apps