Age: 56
Age: 57
inquisitivebob: what a long strange trip it's been!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Placerville, California
70 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
inquisitivebob wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Where do I begin? For starters, recently bought a home with daughter Angela, her mate Nick, and 2 year old grandson named Tristan. I have a granny flat (converted to man cave), it’s so cool living across the driveway from them. Angie lets me babysit a couple times a week; the rooster and I spend quality time at the park, roaming Home Depot, working in the garden or chasing chickens. He's fascinated by bugs and loves motorcycles. I want to stimulate and nurture his budding curiosity; it's fun viewing the world through the eyes of a child!

Have always believed a positive attitude and sense of humor can overcome most obstacles. My humor tends to be a bit dark, irreverent, twisted and often wicked. Humor helped me survive an episode of throat cancer 4 years ago. Treatment took a toll on my neck and body, but not the spirit. I'm about 95% back, but still dealing with some side affects from radiation. The experience taught me there's no such thing as error, only opportunity.... I've made a lot of opportunities!

Took a solo trip to Hawaii last year. Was as a little intimidating at first; once I found the groove ended up having the time of my life. Went on the cheap; stayed at hostels and had most meals with other guests. Got to hang with some fun and fascinating characters from Brazil, northern Europe, England and middle east. Most folks came the BI to cheer or participate in the Ironman. Stayed clear of Kona during the event, went to Hilo for the farmers market instead; lots of arts & crafts, interesting fruit and vegetables.

Rented a Jeep for getting around the island. Heard a mixture of traditional Hawaiian and Reggae on the radio... sounded really cool! Stopped at a roadside deli for a sandwich, and while talking to gal behind the counter I mentioned the music! She said, "oh yeah," the locals called it Ja'waiian! Next day was talking to other locals about Ja'waiian; they said "huh, what's Ja'waiian?"

Still work part-time at Whole Foods Market. It's a healthy, fun environment. I enjoy the repartee with team members, having fun interacting with customers. I’d probably work for free just for the entertainment value... and the discount!

Write me when you get a chance, let me know what you’ve been up to?
Gotta go,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for beverage, chat, maybe go for a stroll, share stories and laughs!

Mail Settings
To send a message to inquisitivebob you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 68.
Must not be married
Must not smoke