asb151: I've got two tickets to paradise......
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Colchester, Connecticut
51 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
asb151 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Mechanical Engineer

Taken Nov. 2010.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I'm a confident, successful, and easy going person. Staying healthy and fit is very important to me and I enjoy it. I am very fortunate to have great friends and family I appreciate every moment with them. I have a great life and want to find someone to share it with.

I consider myself very independent. I'm an energetic person who stays busy with work, exercise, and hobbies. Ultimately I am looking for an intelligent, athletic, honest woman who is interested in developing a long term relationship. I love to travel and would hope to find someone that enjoys a sense of adventure as much as I do.

Physical attraction is important but that's just the start. It's whats on the inside that's really meaningful. I value trustworthiness and integrity. I am attracted to wit, kindness, and someone who wants to be active and live a healthy lifestyle. A woman who is optimistic and has an open heart is very appealing. It's a combination of those things that will make it work between us. Most of all lets have fun together and never want to be apart!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quiet place for a drink or two and see if we hit it off.