jassamin: Looking for atractive man with open mind
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Oakland, California
34 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Leo
jassamin is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Jassamin, but i go by Mina. I am a 29 year old single mom. I am also a college student, at San Francisco State University. i am working on a major in Communications as well as a minor in Counseling at the moment. my over all goal is to get my masters to become a marriage family therapist. (MFT) I love to stay busy. I value honesty in a person, and there for like to lay all my cards on the table (so to speak). I am legally blind and have Hemiplegia. (as a result to having cancer when a was two years old.) However, this does not mean that I let anything stop me from living life to the fullest. I am a very active person. I take care of my 5 year old son by myself and go to college full time. I love to be around friends; I am not someone that likes to stay home all the time. i like to eat healthy, and i try to take good care of myself. I was born in Germany and came to the U.S. when I was 10 years old. Although, I was born in Germany, I am half German and half Iranian. I am fluent in German and English. I feel it’s best to get to know someone on a one on one bases, so if interested hit me up.

(I really prefer men in their early thirties to late thirties)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
going out for coffee, or going out to lunch; always makes a great first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jassamin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke