sarai10: Looking for playful, good-hearted man
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Knoxville, Tennessee
58 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
sarai10 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

Nice to meet you!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am sometimes serious, sometimes silly. I like to laugh and enjoy witty conversation. I LOVE , hike, read, watch tv and just generally chill. I enjoy many types of music from jazz, reggae, hip hop and blues. I love my kids and my grandkids but still leave myself plenty of time to be ME. I love to travel, although long car trips are not my favorites. Mountains, lakes and historical places are some of my favorite destinations. I am passionate, loving and committed when in a relationship with a special guy. If you are passionate, happy, then hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about we meet for coffee ? NO? Well, then we can find an unusual spot to investigate, an old tavern or backwater monument. Or just drive down to the lake on a beautiful sunny afternoon, or warm star-twinkled night to share a bottle of wine and a picnic....Or we could wash cars together....So many possibilities how do you list them all? For a first date let's do something to bring out our unique selves...... Love interest or newfound friend....who knows where it might lead?