KCMO_Male: Looking for a friend first
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gladstone, Missouri
55 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
KCMO_Male is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am considered a pretty laid back guy, easy to talk to, romantic, generous to a fault, and I genuinely care about other people. I go out of my way to help others and am very happy doing so without reward or payment. My reward will come in the end.
God defines who I am. I try hard to live a good life and be a good partner and a great Father to my kids that are grown and gone. I am looking mostly for a friend at first and then just see where things go. I love the outdoors, I love my animals and horses I help care for, football, shooting pool, and am content with sitting at home or going out on the town. I am just a simple man, looking for a simple friend and partner. I am the youngest of six siblings, so I come from a huge close knit family and wouldn't have it any other way. I love my family and the family events we have.
God is always first in my life and alwa
ys will be. Hey, contrary to what some believe, Christians can have fun too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple and quiet where we can talk and get to know each other.