Ad_shot: Looking for the right Girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Axminster, devon, UK
30 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Ad_shot is looking for a relationship.
Some University
General Assistant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Adam
Hi I'm Adam!

Im an easy going person who loves to try new things.

My Main interest is in photography, which not only is my biggest hobby, but gets involved with most other things that I like to do.
Although its only a small thing at the moment it is what I'd like to do in the future and I always work on it when ever I get an interesting idea or get asked to do something for someone (such as a wedding or similar things). I hope to do it professionally, and one day own my own studio.

I like most films and love going to the cinema but also like chilling out with a DVD. my favourite films include Star wars, Iron Man, Jame Bond and too many more to mention.

As for music I mainly listen to indie and rock. some of my favourites are The Coral, Chilli Peppers, Franz Ferdinand, Foo Fighters, Florence and the machine and many more.
I also enjoy computer games in my spare time.

I am looking to meet a similar type of person that likes doing the same things as i do. If you would like to know more then send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would probably stick to the standard places used for first dates, Films, dinner somewhere, etc.

Though if you like to break from the normal and do something different, I am open minded and quite open to try something new.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ad_shot you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps