hugzkissez2000: Looking for the one...Is that you?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
El dorado hills, California
31 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
hugzkissez2000 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Retail Cashier

On the Hollywood Walk of Fame in Los Angeles.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a 25 year old college graduate who had the amazing opportunity to get a great education and get a degree in the major or my choosing. Some hobbies that I enjoy are going to new movies, I love to travel to places that I have never been to before as well as revisiting places that I have been to a thousand times before. I also enjoy watching various television shows such as comedic sitcoms, court/police shows, dramtic shows, as well as reality television. I love to cook whether it be for just me or other people, it has been something that I have always really enjoyed. I like to hang out with friends and family and take my dogs for a walk. Some goals and aspirations that I have for myself would be to gain full time employment in a job that I would actually enjoy, losing some weight, as well as being completely independent and on my own without any help from anybody. I think what makes me unique as a person would definately be that I may seem quiet to begin with but after I get to know someone and open up to them I believe that I am a much more interesting and worthy enough for someone else to get to know further than just one date. I also think that another unique thing about me would be that I cannot "go with the flow" so to speak. People laugh at me for that but it's true. As far as my taste in music goes, I love anything accoustic and instrumental. Really anything that sounds good to me, I would listen to. My taste in movies is pretty much the same as any normal person. I love comedies, dramas, period pieces, romantic comedies (I am a woman afterall:)) and some action adventure films depending on the story line. I am looking for someone who enjoys doing the same things as I do as well as some different things as to keep things exciting, someone who can make me laugh and is willing to laugh at the dumbest things that sometimes don't make any sense to anyone at all. Someone who is a good listener and communicator and is as committed to builing a new life as much as I would be.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To me, the whole point of a first date is to get to know someone and gain a first impression of who they are. My idea of a great first date would either be going to dinner and a movie, just dinner, grabbing drinks at a bar or just getting some coffee. Doing something small and low key to break the ice is a good way for two people to get to know each other and decide whether or not they want to attempt to build a long-term relationship and possibly a life with that other person. Activites could really range from anything like going bowling, to a profesional sports event, or even going to a museum/art gallery. Something that can give each person a gateway of some kind into the other in order to decide if they would like to move further than just that one single date.