juls_2012: Looking for a quality guy...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Walnut creek, California
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Indian, Libra
juls_2012 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Finance Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for a genuine, honest, affectionate man that is looking for something real. Whatever real is!! I want to find someone that makes me feel as special and important as I make him feel.

I am fairly selective in who I spend my time with and would hope you are the same. I know what I want out of life and I know what I want in and from a man. I won't settle for less. The most important thing I am looking for in a person is - 3 C's - Connection, Chemistry and Confidence ! I am looking for a smart, intellectual,confident guy who shares common values & is willing to invest time and energy in building a meaningful relationship.

I'm a down to earth, laid back fun loving gal who believes in living every moment of life to its fullest. People notice my easy going and positive attitude towards life.

Currently I am working on self discovery /health transformation and very much into holistic healthy living... I'm learning more about approach to a healthly lifestyle - organic foods, detoxification, alternative medicine and keeping fit emotionally and physically - more than that learning how to discipline myself.

Professionaly, I am very happy with what I do since my passion has always been connected to healthcare. I work for an organization which is rated as the best place to work in the bay area, it keeps me challenged and intelectually stimulated. I like to work hard and play hard.