Fernando619: looking for a classy lady with a good heart :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
South bay/ san diego, California
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Fernando619 is looking for a relationship.
High school
union carpenter

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is Fernando and I'm a San Diego native who enjoys being active and outdoors. I love camping and I make it a point to go twice a year. I have a 4 year old daughter that is my life and we spend lots of time at the beach together. I also love to cook and bake and enjoy a night in watching a movie. However my favorite moments are those with my family and friends and just enjoying what life has to offer. even take my car to be part of the car shows. I also like playing soccer, football, going the beach and amusement parks in my free time and also go riding quads on the weekends.
Hopefully one day I can meet that special someone with genuine characteristic, someone that is affectionate and share a romantic future. ..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go lunch or dinner where it's quite to talk and to the movies, or even ride some gokarts and bowling..anything fun. if just want to stay in i can cook dinner