13MiAmi: Looking for a good-hearted man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Powell river, British Columbia
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
13MiAmi wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I tend to work a lot, but i love my job. when i do have some free time I like to go rollerblading and swimming (in the summer), ATV'ing or go snowboarding. I also like to curl up on the couch and watch a movie.
I like to listen to music, sing, dance around the house (while cleaning) :) Another thing i like to do is play games on tv or computer.
If i have a night off i sometimes like to go out with my friends to dance and maybe sing some karaoke.
I also like to stay in and warm up on the couch and watch some good movies.
I am looking for a man who knows what he wants. someone who likes to hangout in fun group settings, and likes some "one on one" time as well :)
i could keep on going on but whats the fun in that? if you like what you see so far and want to know more Message me ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well there are many things we could do. and i am always up for some good sugestions.
here are some i thought of...
-Trying wine from 3 different origins(or beer if you prefer)
-Have dinner out or in.
-Go bowling
-Go for a walk along the beach area taking my dog (and yours if you have one)

Mail Settings
To send a message to 13MiAmi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 39.
Lives in Canada