Holmesey: .
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North bay, Ontario
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
Holmesey wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Martin
I am educated, cultured, athletic, outdoorsy, and I like music.

I go to work in the mornings and come home in the evenings and would like to meet a sweet woman to fill in some good time.

The women I'm usually interested in are the ones who brighten up the mood; they are easy going; they can go from hiking boots to high heels in a reasonable amount of time, but still looks stunning without them; and can carry, or fake interest in, a conversation about anything. Amateur cooks or eager apprentices are welcome. No emotional vampires, please - I'll know.

I like to think I have a good sense of humour and I'm easy to get along with. I have many hobbies and I'm never bored, so I'm sure I'll have something in common with most. Some call me a not-so-stereotypical hippie, but I never think doing the right thing should be judged or labelled. I'm a bit cynical, but I have a positive soul and a light heart. I play sports and enjoy an healthy, active lifestyle. I have a job, too!

I enjoy being single, but I like companionship as much. So I have to find a middle-ground somewhere.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Up for anything. Formal or casual. Discussions over a drink? We can sort that out later.