trishjazy: Looking for a good man
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Gainesville, Florida
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
trishjazy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Staff Assistant for a Clinic







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Patricia
Hello, my name is Patricia, I am a single mother of two children, a son and a daughter, who means the world to me.

I just finished my 2nd Associates Degree and will soon be pursuing a Master's Degree in Business. I also listen to different types of music: rock, metal, Christian, country, ect. I am now working on my Master's Degree in Business Administration with a concentration in Management. I am also an Avon Representative, which is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

I am new to the dating world so if there are any other questions you want to know about me just message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going out somewhere to get to know each other for instance: out to dinner, walking around a park or somewhere quiet and peaceful.


Mail Settings
To send a message to trishjazy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 45.



Get the POF Mobile Apps