Samsheff: Looking for something special
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Birmingham, UK
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Samsheff is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Senior Designer

Cambridge Jan 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Witty, intelligent, good looking guy always up for a laugh.

I have been based in the midlands for nearly a year now and recently just moved to Bournville. I have been based out in asia for around 4 1/2 years for work, I was living in Hong Kong/ Beijing/ Shanghai. I lived in London were I did a degree. I now working as a designer for a Midlands menswear brand. I am now living in the uk full time but spend most weekend in Sheffield/ Worksop with family and friends.

Currently working in Kidderminster, also go to gym there so looking for a gym buddy!

I like to go out and watching sport espically rugby. I also run and swim and go to the gym. I love going on holidays chilling out in the sun on a beach in places such as Thailand, Bali, Mexico but the also will go and let my hair down in places like Ibiza, as I love the music syne over there.

I like guys who are really comfortable with themselves and don`t have any hang ups or attitude, and know what they want, even tho I can be very shy!!

Like guys who have a passion about something - can be anything but passion is a big plus.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love to keep things simple, a drink and maybe a bit to eat! Looking 4 someone like myself, just a down to earth lad and can string a sentance together. I think becoming friends 1st is really important As long as we make each other laugh and have fun is the main thing ;-)

Get the POF Mobile Apps