Salsera4ever: Whatever you can do, or dream you can, begin it..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Salsera4ever is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Fitness Professional

SF Symphony

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog Second Language Russian

About Me
If you were to ask my friends to describe me they'd say "What you see is what you get!". Very true. I hide absolutely nothing, speak my mind, and do not play games.

I work as a personal trainer and interact with people all day long:) and I absolutely love it. As a matter of fact, I do not partake in anything, other then laundry, that I do not fully enjoy.

I love being outdoors, dancing (especially salsa), wine tasting, good books and movies, trying out new restaurants and just hanging out in this absolutely breathtaking city!

Are you an energetic and dynamic person who knows what he wants in life and is not afraid to go out there and get it? Can you laugh at yourself, be goofy, spontaneous and look at the glass half-full? Do you like to have fun, live life to the fullest, and manage to 'stop and smell the roses' once in while? Sounds like you? Drop me a line or a wink (flirting is fun too:)

P.S. You've GOT TO love good food:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Salsera4ever you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 44.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke