ErinMarie24: Not looking for a pen pal - Serious inquiries only
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Deptford, New Jersey
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
ErinMarie24 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Now, I know this is a bit long, but it will get all the small talk questions out of the way, and give you a pretty good idea about the type of person I am. If you ask me something that is answered in the paragraphs below, I probably won't respond, haha! Just being honest...

A little about me:
I'm a fun-loving, simple girl who can find the fun in almost any situation, whether it be out in a bar/club or home on the couch watching tv/movies. I cheered for most of my life and have worked as a judge for a competition company. It is one of my passions. I got to travel a lot (I've been to almost every major city on the East Coast) which was definitely a perk because I enjoy traveling. I LOVE sports, football being my favorite. I'm a die-hard Philadelphia fan, but can still appreciate other teams. I'm back in school now to get my degree in DMS (diagnostic medical sonography). I won't settle for less than A's in my classes, which means a lot of my time will be spent studying and doing homework. I hope that anyone I meet will understand this and not be offended if I can't hang out all the time. I'm very laid back and would like to avoid as much drama as possible (I'm not naive though, I know there's always a LITTLE drama when it comes to dating, haha). Music is another passion of mine. I love it ALL. Obviously some more than others, though. Right now I'm on a country kick, but I love punk/rock/alternative, oldies, pop, EDM, some hip-hop/rb....I listen to it all. Musical talent is a plus in my book. I don't play any instruments but I love to sing. I enjoy the outdoors. Love going to the beach in the summer and skiing in the winter. I've been camping and hiking, but not nearly as much as I'd like to. I come from a somewhat large family, whom I love spending time with. We're loud and outspoken, we like to drink and have a good time. If you are the same way, you'll fit right in :) I can be just as comfortable in sweats as I am all dressed up for a fancy event. I'm definitely a "foodie" - I love to cook but I love to eat even more, haha!

What I'm looking for:
Ultimately, I'm looking for someone I can consider my best friend. Someone with as much to offer me, as I do them. Someone who is kind and considerate, spontaneous, thoughtful, fun-loving and laid back. I consider myself well versed and knowledgeable, but I don't know everything. I love to learn about new things (I absolutely have a nerdy side, so if you do too, that would be a plus). Having things in common is important, but I want to be able to introduce you to new things and vice versa. I'm somewhat competitive by nature, and want someone who is going to challenge me. Not just in games or sports, but in (almost) every aspect of life. I have goals set for myself and would like someone who will support me while I work to achieve them. Someone who likes to be active would be ideal for me. I used to be VERY active with sports, but that has somewhat slowed down as I've gotten older. I want to get back into a regular exercise routine, so if you are someone who would like to do that with me, GREAT! I have always been pretty independent, I was raised that way. So if you are the type that wants to spend every minute of free time you have with me, we probably won't get along. ~ I had my own life before we met, so don't be surprised if I want to do things on my own once in a while.~ With that, brings the topic of jealousy...I am not, nor have I ever been the jealous type. I am confident with who I am and what I deserve. I will never settle for less than that. If I choose to be with you, know and be secure with that fact - I chose YOU. Trust is very important. Communication and honesty are a MUST. I do not deal with liars. I am a very understanding person, so as long as you are always upfront and honest with me, we'll be just fine.

If any of that sounds like you, feel free to message me :) Oh, and I should probably add that I change my hair style/color pretty often...right now it's medium length and dark, with red and purple highlights.

Update: Please proof read your messages before you send them. Incorrect grammar is a HUGE pet peeve of mine.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ErinMarie24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke