lostslipper7: Willing to lie about how we met!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Concord, California
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
lostslipper7 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I never thought I would find myself here! My teenage self had big aspirations...the degree, the career, the marriage, the kids, the white picket fence! Well as it turns out..I got the degree and the career and the kids, not bad! In fact it is quite amazing! Now the kids are in college and I love my job as an elementary school teacher. I do however admit that it would be nice to have someone in my life beside my 20 students, my dog Romo and my friends.

So here it goes...I love the SF Giants and dream of another run at the pennant in 2013! I can dazzle you with my knowledge of the game and the team! lol. I am an amazing baker. I love to work out.So that way I can eat what I bake and only feel mildly guilty. I enjoy dancing and love all types of music. I like to go to concerts. I love movies. No scary ones though...I love the beach, Disneyland and Lake Tahoe is a pretty perfect place! I do dream of traveling to far off places. I would like to go on a cruise and to Europe.

I have some flaws some that you will need to learn to live with! I over volunteer, I am addicted to coffee, baseball and lip gloss. I am tough when I need to be and girly most of the time. I can be a bit of a princess at times. Yet, I am well read and can be funny!
So if you can handle all of that...send me an email and lets have some coffee!

Mail Settings
To send a message to lostslipper7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps