MtWashDave: Love boating during the day and hot tub at night
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
34 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
MtWashDave is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Teacher & Landlord

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to take care of myself. I normally work out 5-6 days a week. I've been busy with my properties and haven't had much time to date recently. I like to follow sports and be part of events going on in Pittsburgh. I'm a teacher and invest in real estate on the side. I have 2 master's degrees and a nice contracted teaching job. You should also like boating since I spent a lot of time on the 3 rivers and occasionally take my boat on weekend trips to different lakes. When it cools off I like snowboarding and watching movies in the hot tub.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I like to keep it pretty casual. Normally I would go to dinner and maybe go for a drink or two after. I'm into many nationalities of food and really like variety in where I go out to eat. If we make it to a second date I like to plan something more exciting!

Get the POF Mobile Apps