carma72452: The other fish in the sea
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Universal city, Texas
42 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
carma72452 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Im an independent woman who is looking for someone to have fun with and enjoy new experiences. I'd like to consider myself lighthearted and easy going. I have a dog who is by far my best friend but would like a man to make me smile as much my dog does. I enjoy live music and having a beer while watching a game. I try to get in as much beach time in as I can no matter what time of year it is. I have been blessed with a great family and friends but am ready to see where life takes me now. A family of my own is definitely a goal. I'm excited to see where this next chapter in my life leads me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are always awkward. I have been told I can talk to anyone and so silence is usually not an issue. I prefer first meetings to be doing something either adventurous or just meeting up for a cold drink and great music. Either way I will always make sure to have a great time and smile often.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps