thatgrl95123: If I wanted a boy I'd have a kid
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Plumas lake, California
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Leo
thatgrl95123 is looking for a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for someone honest, real and can handle that I am goal oriented to better my future.. if my lack of time bothers you no need to hit me up cause im only doing it for my future. If you're looking for a one night stand,FWB or cannot hold any kind of interesting conversation please do not bother.. Again I'm looking for something real and interesting not this booty call high school stuff so if that's you please don't waste my time ..I love all types of music and currently am dedicating myself to my new accomplishment. I do not have children but love them , recently moved to marysville area and looking for someone who has a dorkiness that compliments happiness. No I dont want to go hiking, or pretend to like what you do to impress you since I can impress someone with just being myself. I am open to try new things but am very sure of what I like..weekdays are consumed with work and clean my houshold with a little relaxing in there..weekends are dedicated to friends and family since i am single and Sunday fun days for me is football yayyy..Yes I do have pics so if you are interesting im sure I will forward them to you..Am I HOT and a Barbie no but being a makeup artist am not allowed to be in the "Busted" category...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something that is not "Typical" i am far from it so lets not do the norm dinner and movie okay guys :)

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps