MissButterPecan: Live undefined
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bay area, California
36 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
MissButterPecan wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Medical assistant/Student

At work hardly working

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I don’t live in either my past or my future. I’m interested only in the present.
I'd like to think of myself as fun, outgoing, loving and maybe even a bit capricious.
I was born/raised in Santa Cruz and currently live in the Bay Area. You can catch me just about anywhere from the library to the strip club, and everywhere in between. Someone once described me as square bearish with hood tendencies..LMAO..(though I'm not so certain that's an accurate description of me).
I am truly blessed! I have an awesome family and wonderful friends. I love to laugh.
Want to know more? Just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about meeting up for coffee? Or a beer? Maybe taking a walk at the Marina or going to a Raiders game? In my opinion the movies are not a good idea when u are attempting to learn moe about somebody. Going somewhere where we can talk and get to know one another seems much more appeasing to me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MissButterPecan you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps